NIE Coordinators




Newspaper Coordinator's Name Email Address
Akron Beacon Journal  Tara   Kerscher   tkerscher@thebeaconjournal.com 
Alliance Review  Kenneth   Pagani   kpagani@the-review.com 
Alliance Review  Mallory   Evans   mevans@the-review.com 
Ashland Times Gazette  Deb    Boreman  dboreman@times-gazette.com
Ashland Times Gazette  Cindy   Callahan  ccallahan@times-gazette.com
Ashtabula Star Beacon  Mark   Shorts   community@starbeacon.com 
Athens Messenger  Joe   Higgins   jhiggins@athensmessenger.com 
Bowling Green Sentinel-Tribune  Karmen   Concannon   kconcannon@sentinel-tribune.com 
Bryan Times  Tami   Brigle   tami@bryantimes.com 
Bucyrus Telegraph Forum  Tom   Brennan   tbrennan@gannett.com 
Cambridge Daily Jeffersonian  Chris   Cryder   ccryder@daily-jeff.com 
Canton Repository  Sheila   Casler   sheila.casler@cantonrep.com 
Celina Daily Standard  NIE Contact   newsroom@dailystandard.com 
Cincinnati Enquirer  Pam   Clarkson   pclarkson@gannett.com 
Cleveland Plain Dealer  Lori   Marks   lmarks@cleveland.com 
Cleveland Plain Dealer  Christy   Angie   cangie@cleveland.com 
Columbus Dispatch  Christy   Muhoberac   cmuhoberac@dispatch.com 
Columbus Dispatch  Darrell   Dawson   ddawson@dispatch.com 
Coshocton Tribune  John   Merriweather   jmerriweather@nncogannett.com 
Coshocton Tribune  Pam   James   psjames@coshoctontribune.com 
        Zanesville Times Recorder
Dayton Daily News  Debra   Jubera  Debra.Jubera@coxinc.com
        Springfield News-Sun 
        Middletown Journal 
        Hamilton News Journal 
Delaware Gazette  Paul   Comstock   pcomstock@civitasmedia.com 
Delphos Daily Herald  Ray   Geary   rgeary@delphosherald.com 
Elyria Chronicle Telegram  Barb   Ritsko-Stephens   bstephens@chroniclet.com 
Findlay Courier  Rachel    Lopez   rachellopez@thecourier.com 
 NIE Contact   nie@thecourier.com 
Fostoria Review Times  Rachel   Wallace   rachelwallace@reviewtimes.com 
 NIE Contact   NIE@ReviewTimes.com 
Fremont News Messenger  Jane   Chimahusky  jchimahu@gannett.com
Gazette Newspapers  Bill   Creed  bcreed@gazettenews.com
    Lake County Tribune Beckey Schindler bschindler@gazettenews.com
Greenville Daily Advocate  Sherrie   Ritz  sritz@civitasmedia.com
Greenville Daily Advocate  Lori   Denniston  ldenniston@civitasmedia.com
Galion Inquirer  Amy   Huckaba   ahuckaba@civitasmedia.com 
Jackson, The Telegram  Steven   Keller   skeller@jcbipaper.com 
Jackson, The Telegram  Jerry   Mossbarger   jmossbarger@jcbiradio.com 
Kent/Ravenna Record Courier  Gary   Hurst   ghurst@recordpub.com 
     News Leader      
Kenton Times  Jeff   Barnes   jbarnes@kentontimes.com 
Lancaster Eagle Gazette  Julie   Argyle  jargyle@gannett.com
Lancaster Eagle Gazette  Tom   Bowers  tbowers@gannett.com
Lima News  Diane   Pacetti   dpacetti@limanews.com 
Lisbon Morning Journal  Heidi   Grimm  hgrilmm@mojonews.com
Logan Daily News  Lucy   Burcham   lburcham@logandaily.com 
Logan Daily News/Circleville Herald  Janet   Rhoten   jrhoten@circlevilleherald.com 
Lorain Morning Journal  NIE   Coordinator  nie@morningjournal.com
Mansfield News Journal  Ida   Hanning  ihanning@mncogannett.com
     Marion Star
Madison Press, London B.A. Wells bwells@madison-press.com
Marietta Times Donna Sturm dsturm@mariettatimes.com
Martins Ferry Times Leader Lori Figurski lfigurski@timesleaderonline.com
Marysville Journal Tribune Marie Woodford mariew@marysvillejt.com
Marysville Journal Tribune Chad Williamson chad@marysvillejt.com
Mount Vernon News Michelle Hartman mhartman@mountvernonnews.com
Newark Advocate John Merriweather jmerriweather@nncogannett.com
Norwalk Reflector Carol McLaughlin carol@norwalkreflector.com
Norwalk Reflector Ron Simpson rsimpson@norwalkreflector.com
Peoples Defender, West Union Peggy Niswander pniswander@civitasmedia.com
Port Clinton News Herald Renee Case rcase@gannett.com
Portsmouth Daily Times LouAnn Blair lblair@civitasmedia.com
Richwood Gazette Sherryl Sheets slsheets@rgnews.biz
Sandusky Register Shirley Rew-Beil shirlyrew-beil@sanduskyregister.com
St. Marys Evening Leader Cotie Ibarra circulation@ theeveningleader.com
      Wapakoneta Daily News
Steubenville Herald Star Cindy Kotsch ckotsch@heraldstaronline.com
Tiffin Advertiser Tribune Chris  Dixon cdixon@advertiser-tribune.com
Tiffin Advertiser Tribune Ron Clark rclark@advertiser-tribune.com
Toledo Blade Deborah Geyer dgeyer@toledoblade.com
Piqua Daily Call Dana Wolfe dwolfe@civitasmedia.com
     Sidney Daily News
     Troy Daily News
     Weekly Record Herald
Upper Sandusky Daily Chief Union Kelli Paugh dcucirc@dailychiefunion.com
Urbana Daily Citizen Melissa Smith msmith@civitasmedia.com
Van Wert Times Bulletin Mike Marchek mmarchek@timesbulletin.com
Waverly, Pike County News Watchman Ken Crisp kcrisp@newswatchman.com
Willoughby News Herald Stacey NIE Coordinator nie@news-herald.com
Wilmington News Journal Brenda Earley bearley@civitasmedia.com
Wooster Daily Record Eric Patterson epatterson@the-daily-record.com
Xenia Daily Gazette Nicole Barnes nbarnes@civitasmedia.com
Youngstown Vindicator Nena Perkins nperkins@vindy.com

The webmaster, Jason Sanford, can be reached at jsanford@ohionews.org. You can also reach him through the Ohio Newspaper Association and AdOhio websites.